Terms and Conditions

§ 1. ORDER – CONDITION OF AN ORDER

1.1. The order is always concluded after complete and mutual agreement. Both parties act in the interests of the other. An order confirmation by e-mail is binding.

1.2. Your trip with our limousines is regulated by a service contract (chauffeur service). The contract is considered closed if it has been returned signed by the client in representation for all passengers. The agreed down payment has must be deposited in our bank account. As a rule, the down payment, including the agreed deposit, should be deposited at least 5 days before your arrival. For short-term bookings, written agreements also apply. We reserve the right to refuse to transport persons. All passengers must be registered in advance and may be asked to identify themselves on demand.

1.3. Cancellations & Changes

We understand that cancellations are sometimes necessary and unavoidable. Unless otherwise agreed to or provided in writing, the following applies:

  • The contract may be cancelled by either party at any time.
  • If following charges apply for cancellations:
    • 25% of the total amount are due for cancellations of up to 2 weeks prior to arrival;
    • 50% of the total amount are due for cancellations of up to 1 weeks prior to arrival;
    • 100% of the total amount are due for cancellations of up to 48 hours prior to arrival;
    • 100% of the total amount are due in case of a no-show!

In case of a cancellation from our side a maximum of the paid down payment will be reimbursed. The client is not entitled to any damage payments.

1.4. Down payment
The deposit is determined individually by us and will be returned immediately after the trip has been completed. The deposit serves to protect us against damages due to gross misconduct. It usually amounts to 100, – to 500, – EUR. The client has to inform the other passengers about the rules of conduct and terms and conditions, in particular about the handling with technical equipment and the smoking ban. Violations of our terms and conditions may lead to the retention of the deposit.

1.5. Number of passengers
The number of passengers indicated on our website are estimated and may vary depending on the passengers’ sizes and desire for comfort and space. The Chauffeur is entitled to refuse the transport persons if there is not enough space or security needs cannot be met.

§ 2. Passenger Conduct

You must adhere to German laws during your trip with us. You must wear a seat belt at all times.

2.1. You must follow the instructions of the Chauffeur. The Chauffeur is responsible for the secure execution of the trip and will always keep the maximum safety and comfort of all passengers in mind.

2.2. Passengers are not allowed to open car doors while the car is in motion. Throwing objects out of the car is strictly prohibited. Body parts are not allowed to protrude from the car. Yelling is not allowed.

2.3. If you wish to operate parts of the car yourself, please ask the Chauffeur to instruct you as to their correct and safe use.

§ 3. SMOKING

We have a strict no smoking policy. In exceptions, smoking may be permitted upon prior agreement and if a deposit of 500,00 EUR is paid. The deposit is considered as a down payment if damages to the limousine are caused by the cigarettes. The full costs for repairing the limousine will be billed to the client, including costs for the downtime of the vehicle. The deposit will be repaid in full to the client after the contract has been fulfilled if no damages are found.

§4. FOODS AND DRINKS

Please talk to your Chauffeur about bringing foods and drinks into the car.

§ 5. ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS FOR LONG-TERM RENTAL WITH OR WITHOUT CHAUFFEUR

5.1 For long term rentals of 1 week (7 working days) or more a deposit of 1/3 of the fare is due. Extension of the contract is possible after arrangement and availability.

5.2 Hiring with Chauffeur
If you book a limousine with chauffeur for a long-term rental, the chauffeur will work a maximum of 8 hours a day, with a half hour break after every 4 hours driving time. Alternatively, we may use several chauffeurs for a rental period. Travel expenses incurred by the Chauffeur during long-term rentals are to be paid in full by the passengers.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1. AUFTRAG – ZUSTANDEKOMMEN EINES AUFTRAGES

1.1. Der Auftrag kommt immer erst nach vollständiger Einigung und gegenseitigem Einvernehmen zustande. Beide Vertragspartner handeln im Sinne des Anderen. Eine Auftragsbestätigung per e-mail ist verbindlich.

1.2. Die Nutzung / Fahrt der gebuchten Limousine wird durch einen Dienstleistungsvertrag (Chauffeurdienstleistung) geregelt. Der Vertrag gilt dann als geschlossen, wenn er vom Mieter in Vertretung für alle Fahrgäste, unterzeichnet zurückgesendet wurde und die vereinbarte Anzahlung im Voraus innerhalb der vereinbarten Frist auf unserem Konto eingegangen ist. In der Regel sollte diese Vorauszahlung inkl. der vereinbarten Kaution mindestens 5 Tage vor Auftragstermin gebucht sein! Bei kurzfristigen Buchungen gelten auch schriftliche Vereinbarungen. Eine Beförderungspflicht besteht nicht, alle Fahrgäste müssen vorher angemeldet werden und sich auf Nachfrage ausweisen können.

1.3. Stornierung des Vertrages
Der Vertrag kann von beiden Seiten jederzeit storniert werden.
Bei Stornierung durch den Auftraggeber werden folgende Zahlungen fällig:
Storno bis 2 Wochen vor Auftragsdatum: 25 % des Gesamtbetrages, Storno bis 1 Woche vor Auftragsdatum: 50 % des Gesamtbetrages, bis 48 Stunden vor Aufragsdatum: 100%.
Nichtangetretene Touren ohne Absage werden mit 100% berechnet!
Bei Stornierung durch uns werden maximal die bereits bezahlten Kosten zurückerstattet. Ein Anspruch auf Schadenersatz oder weiterführende Ansprüche bestehen nicht.

1.4. Kautionshinterlegung
Die Kaution wird individuell von uns festgelegt und wird nach Auftragsdurchführung unverzüglich zurücküberwiesen. Die Kaution dient zum Schutz vor Schäden durch grobe Verhaltensfehler. Sie beträgt in der Regel 100,- bis 500,- EUR. Der Mieter hat seine mitfahrenden Gäste / Mitfahrer über die Verhaltensregeln dieser AGBs zu informieren, im Besonderen über die Handhabung mit technischen Ausrüstungen und zum Rauchverbot (siehe auch Punkt 2-4). Verstöße gegen unsere AGBs führen zur Einbehaltung der Kaution.

1.5. Anzahl der Fahrgäste
Die Anzahl der zu befördernden Fahrgäste variiert und ist Abhängig von Statur und bequemlichkeitsempfinden des Fahrgastes. Die Angabe der max. Personenzahl ist deshalb unverbindlich und nur unter günstigsten Bedingungen gewährleistet. Der Chauffeur ist berechtigt, Personen nicht zu befördern, wenn es die Platz- und Sicherheitsverhältnisse nicht zulassen.

§ 2. VERHALTEN IN DER LIMOUSINE

Es gilt während der gesamten Fahrzeit für alle Fahrgäste die StVO, insbesondere die Anschnallpflicht.

2.1. Den Anordnungen des Chauffeurs ist immer Folge zu leisten, der Chauffeur hat die Verantwortung zu sicheren Durchführung der Fahrt und ist stets um das Wohl seiner Fahrgäste bemüht.

2.2. Den Fahrgästen ist insbesondere untersagt, die Türen während der Fahrt zu öffnen, Gegenstände aus dem Fahrzeug zu werfen und/oder Körperteile herausragen zu lassen oder aus dem Fahrzeug zu schreien.

2.3. Falls Sie die Geräte oder Teile der Anlagen selbst bedienen möchten, ist eine vorherige Einweisung durch unser Personal erforderlich. Lassen Sie sich unbedingt bei Bedarf die Handhabung der Geräte erklären.

§ 3. RAUCHEN IM MIETWAGEN

Rauchen ist im Fahrgastraum nicht erwünscht. Falls in Ausnahmefällen das Rauchen erlaubt wird, ist eine Kaution von 500,00 EUR zur Vorauszahlung fällig, die im Fall der Verursachung von Brandflecken z.B. im Leder der Sitze oder Verkleidungen oder im Velour des Teppich für evtl. geltend gemachte Ansprüche als Anzahlung dient! Die Kosten müssen vollständig vom Verursacher übernommen werden, zuzüglich Nutzungsausfall während der Reparatur! Die Kaution wird nach vollständiger Schadensregulierung durch den Verursacher/Mieter zurück überwiesen.

§4. MITBRINGEN VON SPEISEN UND GETRÄNKEN

Das Mitbringen von Speisen und Getränken ist unerwünscht,.

§ 5. ZUSÄTZLICHE BESTIMMUNGEN FÜR LANGZEITVERMIETUNG MIT ODER OHNE CHAUFFEUR

5.1 Bei Langzeitmiete ab 1 Woche (7 Arbeitstage) wird zusätzlich zum Fahrpreis eine Kaution in Höhe von 1/3 des Fahrpreises fällig. Verlängerung des Vertrages ist nach Absprache und Verfügbarkeit möglich.

5.2 Mieten mit Chauffeur
Wenn Sie die Limousine mit Chauffeur zur Langzeitmiete buchen, steht Ihnen der Chauffeur täglich max. 8 Stunden, mit halbstündiger Pause nach jeweils 4 Stunden Fahrtzeit zur Verfügung. Wahlweise dürfen wir mehrere Chauffeure für eine Mietzeit einsetzen. Entstehende Spesen und Übernachtungskosten sind nach Absprache vom Mieter für den Chauffeur angemessen zu übernehmen.

Stand: 04/2015